Matariki cluster festival 2023

On Thursday I think I had the best day of my life you wanna know why, because I got to show one of the most coolest things on Thursday. Carter and Malmar gave lolly bags to the ones who won and I think they enjoyed platting the flax which is harakeke and showed them how plat, I guarantee that they would have had fun. Probably my favourite part was showing integrity to the people who showed up to our course and tried it out, when they made the plat I was so proud that I had the opportunity to present to them I think next time we needed to work on being prepared and improve on getting them to come join us the thing that went well was our slides and that’s why that was probably my favourite day. Here’s a photo of the performances that was performed on Thursday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *